Get In Touch!

Current Winter Hours 

Monday - Closed

Tuesday - 11am to 5pm

Wednesday - 11 am to 5pm

Thursday - 11am to 5pm

Friday - 11am to 5pm

Saturday - 11am to 5pm

Sunday - Closed

Holiday Hours

Friday December 21 - 11am to 5pm
Saturday December 22 - 11am to 5pm
Sunday December 23 - closed
Monday December 24 - closed
Tuesday December 25 - closed
Wednesday December 26 - closed
Thursday December 27 - 11am to 5pm
Friday December 28 - 11am to 5pm
Saturday December 29 - 11am to 5pm
Sunday December 30 - closed
Monday December 31 - closed
Tuesday January 1 - closed
Wednesday January 2 - 11am to 5pm
Thursday January 3 - 11am to 5pm
Friday January 4 - 11am to 5pm
Saturday January 5 - 11am to 5pm
Sunday January 6 - closed
Monday January 7 - closed

Activity Status

Dairy Barn: Currently open during store hours.

Demonstration Barn:  Closed

Stay connected...

Find us on Facebook! (We post regular updates here.)

Receive our enewsletter!


* If looking for driving directions use the map below or use these coordinates:
43°49'25.5"N 80°44'12.1"W




 Phone Numbers:

 519-638-1115
 1-877-779-9795



 Mailing Address:

Mapletons Organic Dairy, Inc.

8548 Wellington Road 7
RR#1
Moorefield, ON
N0G 2K0

Please note that this is a mailing address only.

Email Us

Map:


View on Google Maps
© 1965-2018 Mapleton's Organic - All rights reserved.
Web site development by In House Logic
Go to Mapleton's Home Page
*/